Interest Group Officers (2020-2021)

Chair: Magda Konieczna, Temple University, magda@temple.edu

Vice-Chair: Paromita Pain, University of Nevada, Reno, paromita.pain@gmail.com

Research: You Li, Eastern Michigan University, yli23@emich.edu

Research co-chair: Andrea Wenzel, Temple University, andrea.wenzel@temple.edu

Teaching: Jennifer Cox, Salisbury University, jbcox@salisbury.edu

PF&R: Jacob Nelson, Arizona State University, jacob.nelson.1@asu.edu

Communications: Letrell Crittenden, Thomas Jefferson University, letrell.crittenden@gmail.com

Graduate student liaison: Antoine Haywood, University of Pennsylvania, antoine.haywood@asc.upenn.edu